Support

How do I delete my site?

To delete your account, click Account/Settings and then on the right side, Delete Account.

Note for premium users: In order to delete your account, you must first cancel your subscription / downgrade to a free account. From there you will have the option to delete your account (in the same place where you previously downgraded your account.)

Still need help? Contact us and we'll get back to you shortly!